1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...
Dismiss Notice
Have some great ideas for Wynncraft? Join the official CT (content team) and help us make quests, builds, cinematics and much more!

New Class Idea

Discussion in 'General Suggestions' started by Silverwolf77, Mar 5, 2019.

?

To the players, what is your opinion?

1. A cleric class would be awesome!

6 vote(s)
    30.0%
  2. A new class doesn't need to be added.

14 vote(s)
    70.0%
  1. Silverwolf77

Silverwolf77 Newbie Adventurer

Hello! I have been playing on the Wynncraft server for a few years with some breaks here and there and something I have realized is the server has your basic and typical classes you would see in some other rpgs and one main class that has been missing is something like a cleric. I'm sure you can imagine this class being something used for healing your team and applying buffs like strength while maybe applying debuffs such as weakness on enemies. This class could have a huge benefit in parties and encourage the creation of parties and more strategy. I can also see for players who are playing on there own or when they need to apply damage there should be spells they have. I am unsure how difficult or easy this would be to add into the game but I feel the introduction of a cleric class to the game would be very interesting and add something new since there has always been only 4 classes.

2. btdmaster

btdmaster Just another casual on my way to lvl 100

Minecraft: