1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Thank You Everyone

Discussion in 'Wynncraft' started by Torpid, Jan 31, 2020.

1. Torpid

Torpid Why can Assassin use the Force HERO

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    It was over 4 years ago that i started playing Wynncraft, i found it just by browsing minecraft servers and thought it was interesting. I was presented with the class selection, and it was the Archer that i first picked.

And it was that Archer that just soloed the Eye.

So much has happened since i started playing, all the updates, the guilds i've been in, all the mistakes and friends i've made. And i would just like to thank anyone and everyone who has helped me.

If you threw a dxp bomb that helped me grind, a dungeon bomb that started a CUR party, gave me advice, or just said funny things that made Wynncraft as fun as it has been. I've had a blast in every second i've played.
    This has been a long journey, and this is one of my greatest accomplishments. Thank you, everyone.

upload_2020-1-31_12-20-39.png

Iboju, RawFish, Xykeal and 13 others like this.
  2. Nukewarmachine

Nukewarmachine Hates Lag

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    But did you complete A Hunter’s Calling yet?

3. Basteyal

Basteyal The Starseer Staff Member Moderator HERO

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    Beating the eye solo for the first time feels great tbh!

Real happy you did it!

Iboju and Druser like this.
  4. Torpid

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    No i havent done a Hunter's Calling yet, but i'll do that very soon.

5. :wynnic_e:

:wynnic_e: I loathe Virgos

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    obligatory nice profile post

6. Benjin

Benjin Famous Adventurer