1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Buying Memento (bought)

Discussion in 'Trade Market' started by XxDiCaprioxX, Nov 21, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. XxDiCaprioxX

    XxDiCaprioxX Corrupted Gylia Arch Wizard

    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    99
    Trophy Points:
    23
    Guild:
    Minecraft:
    I am buying the good ol' Mementos with at least 3/4s Mana Regen, 100 Raw Spell Dmg and 8% Spell Dmg bonus.

    I am willing to pay 5 LE and 1 LE more if it has 4/4s Mana Regen

    If you think that's not enough, tell me what you think is fair...

    And look at my shop.

    MY TIME ZONE IS UTC +1
     
  2. CheeseLover

    CheeseLover Well-Known Adventurer

    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    47
    Minecraft:
  3. XxDiCaprioxX

    XxDiCaprioxX Corrupted Gylia Arch Wizard

    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    99
    Trophy Points:
    23
    Guild:
    Minecraft:
    Ok thanks for yout nice offer :D
    The best place to meet for me would be Detlas, Cinfras or Corkus City.
    Today I can only come online from 6:30pm UTC +1/ 9:30am PDT/ 5:30pm GMT
    until
    8:30pm UTC +1/ 11:30am PDT/ 7:30pm GMT

    I really hope at that time you can come online.

    You can also tell me, at what time you could come online (with your time zone)
    ________________________________
    But tomorrow I can come online much sooner and longer
     
  4. CheeseLover

    CheeseLover Well-Known Adventurer

    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    47
    Minecraft:
    im in the same timezone as you so i will try to be on then
     
  5. XxDiCaprioxX

    XxDiCaprioxX Corrupted Gylia Arch Wizard

    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    99
    Trophy Points:
    23
    Guild:
    Minecraft:
    Perfect xD
    ________________________________
    Correction: I will be avaliable from 7pm
    ________________________________
    Can I ask you something?
    Are you maybe German?
     
  6. CheeseLover

    CheeseLover Well-Known Adventurer

    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    47
    Minecraft:
    im comming on now and no im not german
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.