Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...
Dismiss Notice
Have some great ideas for Wynncraft? Join the official CT (content team) and help us make quests, builds, cinematics and much more!

World Another Mystery Quest Like ???

Discussion in 'General Suggestions' started by Potatomancer, Mar 13, 2021.

?

Should we get another mystery hunt?

1. Yes, I’m a veteran and solving it was very fun!

10 vote(s)
    23.8%
  2. Yes, I’m new but ??? was very fun to do

6 vote(s)
    14.3%
  3. No (why)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. No, ??? is enough.

7 vote(s)
    16.7%
  5. Yes, even if ??? was a pain

14 vote(s)
    33.3%
  6. No, ??? was pain

5 vote(s)
    11.9%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Potatomancer

Potatomancer Budget Wither

Minecraft:
    Its been long since there has been one like this, and the community has grown since then so another would be fun for newcomers like me! Probably name it !!! because it references ??? and probably make it at level 90.

2. StormDragon4

StormDragon4 Horribly Inactive HERO

Minecraft:
    There is no option for me. Yes I want a new puzzle quest but solving it was hell and I don’t want to relive it.

Potatomancer likes this.
  3. Potatomancer

Potatomancer Budget Wither

Minecraft:
    ok adding poll option for that

StormDragon4 likes this.
  4. pesto

pesto Can has cookie? HERO

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    The first time around, I hated it. But it got easier after that and now it's the only quest I look forward to doing lmao

5. Samsam101

Samsam101 Star Walker GM CHAMPION

Creator Karma:
    Guild:
    Minecraft:
    Damn, I so wish I played Wynn when this came out. Would've been so fun to solve the mysteries and stuff

Yeah, I want another ??? style quest

MlecznyHuxel99 likes this.
  6. TrapinchO

TrapinchO retired observer of the wiki VIP+ Featured Wynncraftian

Minecraft: