Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Comments on Profile Post by xXStormForceXx

1. TurtleTheSeawing
    TurtleTheSeawing
    Wait until you they unban you, don't ask
    Jul 3, 2016
    XavierEXE likes this.
  2. Flubby
    Flubby
    Messages like these are annoying, and pretzel works a job
    Jul 3, 2016
  3. xXStormForceXx
    xXStormForceXx
    I know, I didn't want to be annoying but I'd just like to see if I'm unbanned, even if it isn't a yes I'm not good at waiting for answers unfortunately.. @FlubbyB
    Jul 3, 2016
  4. Pretzule
    Pretzule
    Right now I cannot do anything. I will take care of you as soon as I can though so please just sit tight.
    Jul 3, 2016
  5. xXStormForceXx
    xXStormForceXx
    Definitely, thank you.
    Jul 3, 2016
  6. XavierEXE
    XavierEXE
    I'm confused about how the appeal system works...
    Like, you just said you can't respond to the appeal right now, but you're clearly on the forums because you just commented. Does the ban appeal section work differently, then? I thought it was the same as all the other sections except only mods could view the threads...
    Jul 3, 2016
  7. xXStormForceXx
    xXStormForceXx
    @XavierEXE I think he can't do anything now because maybe he needs to be on the server to do it?.. His status thing says he can't be online for a while because water and his computer met but I think now he's on his phone. He may only be able to see the forums on his phone, Minechat works but what's the point in that if he says it'll only be a week?
    Jul 3, 2016
    XavierEXE likes this.
  8. XavierEXE
    XavierEXE
    That would make sense, I'm just curious :p
    Jul 3, 2016
  9. xXStormForceXx
    xXStormForceXx