1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Smilies

Image Title Text
AJ AJ :aj:
Salted Salted :salted:
Salted Angry Salted Angry :saltedangry:
Salted Happy Salted Happy :saltedhappy:
Salted High Salted High :saltedhigh:
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum:
Baby Baby :baby:
Baby Angel Baby Angel :babyangel:
Bowing Bowing :bowing:
Boy Boy :boy:
Bride Bride :bride:
Construction Worker Construction Worker :constructionworker:
Couple Kiss Couple Kiss :couplekiss:
Couple w/Heart Couple w/Heart :coupleheart:
Dancer Dancer :dancer:
Dancers Dancers :dancers:
Ear Ear :ear:
Family Family :family:
Fist Fist :fist:
Girl Girl :girl:
Gua Pi Mo Gua Pi Mo :guapimo:
Guardsman Guardsman :guardsman:
Haircut Haircut :haircut:
Hand Hand :hand:
Hand Fist Hand Fist :handfist:
Hand OK Hand OK :handok:
Hand Point Down Hand Point Down :handpointdown:
Hand Point Left Hand Point Left :handpointleft:
Hand Point Right Hand Point Right :handpointright:
Hand Point Up Hand Point Up :handpointup:
Hand Waving Hand Waving :handwaving:
Hands Clapping Hands Clapping :clapping:
Hands Open Hands Open :handsopen:
Hands Praying Hands Praying :praying:
Head Massage Head Massage :headmassage:
Info Desk Person Info Desk Person :infodeskperson:
Man Man :man:
Man/Woman Holding Hands Man/Woman Holding Hands :holdinghands:
Men Holding Hands Men Holding Hands :menholdinghands:
Mouth Mouth :mouth:
Muscle Muscle :muscle:
Nail Polish Nail Polish :nailpolish:
No Good No Good :nogood:
Nose Nose :nose:
Okay Okay :okay:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Old Woman Old Woman :oldwoman:
Person Blonde Hair Person Blonde Hair :personblonde:
Person Frowning Person Frowning :personfrowning:
Person Pouting Person Pouting :personpouting:
Police Officer Police Officer :policeofficer:
Princess Princess :princess:
Raised Hands Raised Hands :raisedhands:
Raising Hand Raising Hand :raisinghand:
Santa Santa :santa:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Turban Turban :turban:
Woman Woman :woman:
Women Holding Hands Women Holding Hands :womenholdinghands: