Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...
Dismiss Notice
Have some great ideas for Wynncraft? Join the official CT (content team) and help us make quests, builds, cinematics and much more!

Game Mechanics Mega QOL request (new player POV)

Discussion in 'General Suggestions' started by cotamer, Sep 11, 2024.

Tags:
?

Do you think wynncraft should add QOLs such as /trades, backpacks, unlimited travel scrolls, etc

1. yes

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. no

66.7%
  3. go back to skyblock you noob

33.3%
  1. cotamer

cotamer Newbie Adventurer VIP+

Minecraft:
    Hi, I started playing this game last week and I was a very advid Hypixel skyblock player, I have reached level 50 and its been a blast so far, the world is amazing and the quests are interesting, however I do have some major complaints that brings my enjoyment of the game down. Here are some:

1: no /ah? I want to trade whenever and wherever, lock it behind the VIP tag for all that matters.

2: no backpacks? Inventory fills out in like 5 minutes and I would have to tp to a town again. its so annoying. Also personal storage can only be accessed in banks, im used to just open up backpacks whenever.

3: absolutely garbage armor and weapons. Like 90% of all armor and weapon gives nothing but pure random stats, and half the stats are completely useless. Like its just:

does it give more damage than my current armor?
    no?
    get this garbage out of my inventory.

This is because very few items have unique abilities so they are actively uninteresting and if there is no damage stat, its instantly unusable.

4: sometimes quests and povs would just bug out and do nothing.
    examples:
    Green goop: the damn guy wont accept my slime balls?

Priate's trove: the tree crystal literally don't react