Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...
Dismiss Notice
Have some great ideas for Wynncraft? Join the official CT (content team) and help us make quests, builds, cinematics and much more!

Make Wynncraft Great Again

Discussion in 'General Suggestions' started by Artemis Lance, Mar 6, 2019.

?

Agree?

1. Yes

2. No

3. Purple

Results are only viewable after voting.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Artemis Lance

Artemis Lance Reporting Kirov

To preface this: I’ve been playing Wynncraft for a whopping 6 years and have way more time on the server than I would like to admit (2000 hours). Wynncraft has changed my life and has helped me grow as a person. I’ve made so many friends here and I cannot thank this wonderful community enough for the joy it has given me. But as of late it’s lost its magic. The game seems to only be revamping and rebuilding things that were already fine. Granted, there are indeed things that need fixing but we aren’t fixing any of them. We just seem to be remaking cities and landscapes that have been remade already. What gives?

And I know I’m not alone in my worry for the server, the server statistics are on a downward trend, barely surpassing 1000 players on weekends, and that’s also on a downward trend (source: https://minecraftservers.org/server/95558 )

So, I have a few ideas to breathe new life into the server.

1: Make new (higher level) quests and expand on the lore