Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...
Dismiss Notice
Have some great ideas for Wynncraft? Join the official CT (content team) and help us make quests, builds, cinematics and much more!

World Class: Summoner/necromancer (unfinished)

Discussion in 'General Suggestions' started by Nivla, May 17, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nivla

Nivla Making Change - Shaking Shit Up HERO

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    Okay.. so rn I'm sitting with a massive headache at 23:00 so my language in this threas might be a bid.. 'Whimsy' and some things in this class might or might not copy another ones suggestion, I haven't read any suggestions as this is my first time at this part of the forum.
    IF THERE ARE ANY OTHER SUGGESTIONS WITH THE SAME ABILITIES/CLASS NAME Please do tag them as I don't want to take credit for someone elses work.

Class name:
    -Normal: Summoner (Su)
    -Premium: Necromancer (Ne)

First ability:
    -Normal: Living bones
    -Premium: Reanimate corpse

Right Left Right

What this ability does? Well basically It summons a mob which In this case Is either a Skeleton or Zombie depending on which one of the two classes you are. The 'summoning' will fight for you for 30 seconds dealing 75% your damage per hit.
    Cost: 13 Mana
    This minion has 500% your health.
    It will be spawned wherever you're looking within the ranged of 25 blocks.
    (Water and Earth. Haven't decided how much)

Your 'summoning' now gains a weapon dealing 100% damage per hit for up to 40 seconds.
    Increased Health to 700%
    Cost: 12mana

Your summoning gains taunt, making all enemies in a 30block when you summon It.
    Damage increased to 120% your damage per hit for 40 seconds.
    Health increased to 1000%
    Cost: 12mana

Second ability:
    -Normal: Swap
    -Premium: Turn undead

Right Right Right