Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

World Of Warcraft

Discussion in 'Other Games' started by Halbarad, Jan 5, 2016.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Halbarad

Halbarad Ranger Captain VIP

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    Greetings fellow wyncraftinas, today I'm gonna talk about a MMORPG game that everyone must have heard of it or played in their past. ( I started playing it a long time ago, im on EU, realm Khadghar and I'm a warrior level 100- max lvl )

I. As you may know World of Warcraft is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game created in 2004 by Blizzard Entertainment. It is the fourth released game set in the fantasy Warcraft universe, which was first introduced by Warcraft: Orcs & Humans in 1994.

II. Expansions.

There are currently 5 expansions ( WoW Vanilla;The Burning Crusade; Wrath of the Lich King; Cataclysm; Mists of Pandaria ; Warlords of Draenor; Coming Soon-WoW Legion )

III. About me and when I started playing WoW.

I started playing WoW since Wrath of the Lich King and that's how I decided to change my name in LichKing here in Minecraft because I am a fan of The Lich King and I like his lore and I like PVP.

IV. Factions and Races.

There are 3 factions at the moment, ( Alliance,Horde and Neutral ) Alliance and Horde factions, each has 6 races and the neutral race ( Pandaren ), the pandarens have to choose the faction they want to fight for at lvl 10.

V. Classes

There are currently 11 classes ( Warrior, Paladin, Hunter, Druid, Rogue, Mage, Death Knight, Priest, Shaman, Warlock, Monk) and +1 when Legion comes out ( Demon Hunter ).

Each class has its talents specializations ( Ex: Warrior- Fury, Protection and Arms) , its type of weapons ( Ex: Warrior-One-handed axes/swords/maces or double-handed etc. ) , spells , its type armor ( Ex: Warrior- Cloth, Leather, Mail, Plate, Shields ) and much more!