Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Video Let's Play Edit

Discussion in 'Your Work' started by Fridge2177, Mar 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fridge2177

Fridge2177 Travelled Adventurer

Minecraft:

Hi everyone ! Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Fridge and I've been doing YouTube for over 5 years now within a small community called MineZ (its another RPG style survival game but I won't get into that too much right now). I've decided to expand a bit and I've heard a lot of good things about this game.

The series will probably be fairly short and will not include anything that I believe to be boring (you won't ever see me grinding for 25 minutes :P). I really don't have a feel for this community yet so I don't really know what you guys like / don't like / what you've seen 10000 times and what you haven't so feedback is always appreciated. If you like what you see lemme know so I can decide whether to continue this series or not but other than that enjoy !

^ㅅ^

HalfCat_ likes this.
  2. Muchwrath

Muchwrath Wynncraft Music Enthusiast VIP+

Minecraft:
    Yay, a possible Wynncraft YouTuber that might be active! We want to see you play the game in new way, so not just farming and doing quests. Either do a lot of editing, do a challenge, (like not using legendary armor, or only using weapons that do air damage), or some other thing that makes it fresh and new.

Fridge2177 likes this.
  3. Wynn: The Anime

Wynn: The Anime Does not like anime VIP+

Guild:
    Minecraft: