Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Hi I Guess?

Discussion in 'Llevigar's Docks' started by TequilaSunshine, Mar 27, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TequilaSunshine

TequilaSunshine Skilled Adventurer

Minecraft:
    Well... hello I guess.

Hi my names GreenGosHawk as you can probably tell, im new to the server. I kinda left it late to make a "Introduce yourself" post, which by the way is one of the most cringeyist thing I think I have ever done and believe me theirs a lot, which I will not go into to save my soul from utter humiliation.... I guess I should stop blabbing on about nothing... your probably getting bored... I don't really know what to chat about. Ah interests well.. my interests... computer games? that has gotta count for something I mean not really that's why were all here, hmm what makes me different, I like falconry as you can tell or couldn't "Goshawk" is a name of a bird of prey I do own a Harris Hawk well I say I do but my dad does but I guess that counts for something right? I'm currently doing GCSEs (English tests kinda BS if you ask me) I'm taking Geography, Electronics, RE (compulsory I personally would not choose this #Atheist), ART (which I hate for a passion), and Computing which just shows my nerdyness and liking for games. Another hobby that I like to do is Photography which I enjoy a lot, my dad was a photographer, I try not to talk a lot about my dad because people see me as bragging which i genuinely don't mean to do and I get a lot of friends saying "Oh you have a cool dad" which i mean he is he does a lot of cool stuff but its kinda awkward to talk about like when someone gives you a complement and your like "Was that a complement or ...." and then your just left contemplating your existence. A lot of stuff that I do my dad does which i guess he just rubs off on me so like for example