1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Assassin/Ninja Cata 2.0

Discussion in 'Class Builds' started by Dr Zed, Nov 8, 2018.

Tags:
  1. Dr Zed

Dr Zed I’m not a real doctor. VIP+

Minecraft:
    I tried to revisit my previous cata build and improve it:
    https://wynndata.tk/s/9siUQN

This time I shifted towards mana steal and fire, but I ended up with lower than average health at best. Idk what else I can do to improve this build (mostly increasing the health) without making major sacrifices. It's not like I'm using glassy armor either. Or is this a decent build overall, just a bit glassy? It's got good defenses, and even decent intel with 4 mana spin attacks, 6 mana multihits, and 5 mana smoke bombs coupled with 8/4 mana steal. Plus all the skill points that matter are set, so the only thing you have to worry about is getting 4/4 mana steal on Storm Brewer.

Edit: Here's one version with 9.4k health (but less intel and slightly less damage): https://wynndata.tk/s/Nai9e6

Last edited: Nov 8, 2018
  2. InfernoWraith

InfernoWraith A random spastic with opinions

Minecraft:
  3. Dr Zed

Minecraft:
    by2011 likes this.
  4. NicBOMB

NicBOMB Maker of Builds | Lurks on Forums | 1 Mythic Found HERO

Minecraft:
    My response to the 'morph-everything' mindset:
    Gigabyte -> Master
    You'll still have enough SP's with even a bad Master. Just Storm Brewer's SP's would matter. The worst you could go is 10 SP Master and 10 SP Storm Brewer +or-1 for either. Your intel is still low with gigabyte anyways. The extra SP's won't be as helpful as getting that HP back. You won't have 20k spins, but 19.7k and 9.4k possible HP is better than 21k spins and 8.1k HP

by2011 and Dr Zed like this.
  5. Dr Zed

Minecraft: