Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Archer/Hunter Help Build For A New Player

Discussion in 'Class Builds' started by Ellassi, Apr 12, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ellassi

Ellassi Well-Known Adventurer CHAMPION

Minecraft:
    Heyo. o/

I'm really new to Wynncraft (started playing ~1/2days ago and my current archer is combal level 17). What I'm looking for is a build that would allow me to clear content comfortably, both solo questing/farming and dungeon raiding with group (I'm playing with a friend). For now I've just been going with whatever equipment I find and putting all my points into agility for some additional survivability but I was thinking about splitting some points into dexterity for crits. I tried looking at some builds and checking on wikia what most of the items are but I still feel really lost, I found a thread similar to this one but it's 2 years old so I didn't want to necropost nor did I know if the build was still able to get me to endgame and how expensive it would be.
    TL;DR:
    I need something that:
    -Can get me mid/end game questing;
    -Allows me to clear dungeons (I understand if it's not possible with my other requirements so if that's the case, feel free to skip this);
    -Isn't very expensive (as I said, I'm new and don't know how to make a lot of money yet (I currently have 35 EBs));
    -I'd prefer if it was focused around agility (air) and/or dexterity (thunder) but it's also optional.

I know it's a lot to ask for but if someone could at least point me into right direction so I have something to aspire to I would be extremely thankful. Thanks for reading. <3

2. NicBOMB

NicBOMB Maker of Builds | Lurks on Forums | 1 Mythic Found CHAMPION

Guild:
    Minecraft: