Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Beauty of The Lobby

Discussion in 'Wynncraft' started by SarahChaos, Sep 22, 2024.

1. SarahChaos

SarahChaos Travelled Adventurer

Minecraft:
    It's been a minute since I did a post appreciating the beauty of Wynncraft and since the server was down today I took the time to jump around spawn!

spiralclimb.jpg

Yes I did make it to the top
    izinvis.jpg

From there I wandered into a few caves and got this gorgeous picture
    inacave.jpg

While in the caves of the lobby I ended up stumbling upon some wild things the builders left around, probobly assuming a chaos would be to distracted by the parkour to find
    Builders Shack.jpg

And The Modeler's Workshop with moving statues (alas, i am a still photographer screenshot person so no moving parts here)
    wowmuchtext.jpg

ohnohesdead.jpg

Coming out of the cave and sewage adventure I found a bunch of houses (which I am not claiming as my official home on Wynn) and some of them where on fire and others burned down... so this is the slightly concerning question of, is fire tic on in the lobby?
    birdhousetoasty.jpg

oopitsbeenburned.jpg

And finally I wandered off into the mountains and enjoyed the feeling of freedom until I found the barrier blocks
    frosty.jpg

The view from up there was amazing, the lobby really is beautiful
    goodbychat.jpg

2. TotalTelemetry

TotalTelemetry Well-Known Adventurer

Minecraft:
    Beautiful!

3. Deusphage

Deusphage gruesome grue Modeler CHAMPION Builder

Creator Karma:
    Guild:
    Minecraft:
    but it's so outdated ....

4. Tzelofachad

Tzelofachad Owner of the Rift, manager of the Uz hotel HERO

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    sara kaos moment

5. SarahChaos

SarahChaos Travelled Adventurer

Minecraft:
    see but i'm new here so everything is exactly up to date in my perspective