Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

"The warmth of a bonfire.. It is comfortable. Care to join?"

Discussion in 'Llevigar's Docks' started by Luminary, Aug 25, 2024.

1. Luminary

Luminary "Fallen Knight of the Wynn Province" VIP+

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    ◸─────────────────────────────────◹

Alyo! It's a pleasure to be here!
    How have you been? I hope it's been nice! ^^

Hallo! My name is Luminary, but I can be called Lumi!
    Uhm.. I'm quite unsure what to say here, I don't exactly
    wish to be redundant as I've already mentioned quite a
    few details in my biography.. or rather, the "information"
    tab within my profile! So I suppose- hmm..

I am a writer! Heh-
    gosh, that sounds so lame. I apologise!

Okie, okie. Let me shake off my nerves and be truthful..
    This would be my first time interacting in an online forum!
    So I suppose I'm quite unsure what to say or how to say
    anything here.. perhaps a conversation or two will suffice!

I hope so.. but either way- I'm open to any!

Thank you for reading my little introduction!
    Remember to take care of yourself! >v<

◺─────────────────────────────────◿

Last edited: Aug 25, 2024
  2. Anárion

Anárion Screw Maex #Dogovi4Ever CHAMPION

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    Welcome to the forums, Lumi!!! ❤️

Flyfilo2 and Luminary like this.
  3. Luminary

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    Thank you so much for the welcome! I sincerely appreciate it! >V<

Flyfilo2 likes this.
  4. Flyfilo2

Flyfilo2 Retired Ragni Soldier/Lone Wanderer CHAMPION

Minecraft:
    Welcome to the wynn forums!

Il gladly join you around the bonfire. After all its very nice place to sit down, toasting marshmallows and playing a tune around while taking a break.

Last edited: Aug 26, 2024
    Luminary and TrapinchO like this.
  5. Galaxias

Galaxias wybel collector VIP

Guild:
    Minecraft: