Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Hi ^_^

Discussion in 'Llevigar's Docks' started by Rafii2198, Jul 31, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rafii2198

Rafii2198 Skilled Adventurer HERO

Minecraft:
    Hello! I am Rafii and I am new to this forum!
    I started playing Wynncraft since 2.0 update (technically I played before but for few minutes and don't remember it that good lol) and I currently playing as Shaman, trying to make something cool with Marionette, this weapon seems so fun to use.

I am also a moderator for Wynntils mod which you probably heard of, while I am not a dev I contributed some small things as for example a togole to make the coordinates under the map colorised or a setting to choose a page that will open by default when opening the book. I am just trying to make it easier for people, by adding these smaller things or by helping them out with their issues :grin: (and don't get me started on function-stock creations...)

P.S Maxie and Rhay best npcs, you can't tell me otherwise

2. TrapinchO

TrapinchO retired observer of the wiki VIP+ Featured Wynncraftian

Minecraft:
    Welcome, young shaman! So you finally decided to try one of the Llevigar's inns, huh? You got the right one then, it even rivals Nemract's and that's quite a feat! Though I should note that this is partly thanks to pirates not trying to abduct young soldiers here...

Anyways, order some whiskey and sit down, I am sure you have a plenty of stories to tell! And if not, I or other locals do.

3. Elytry

Elytry Poisonous Bristleworm VIP

Guild:
    Minecraft:
    No one's going to disagree with you.
    I use to use Wynntils until it got too laggy for my laptop. Nice work making it better to use.