Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Guild ♔ Imperial | NOT A WYNN GUILD PLS READ IDK ☕

Discussion in 'Guilds' started by Ascended Kitten, Jul 7, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. vader2222(2nd)

vader2222(2nd) Skilled Adventurer

1. What is your nickname, discord tag, username, location and timezone?
    Hi, my name is vader2222., but vader will suffice. I live in the United States (EST)
    Discord: vader2222#3682
    2. What is your highest level class and what is your main hobby in Wynncraft and why? (could be the market, builds, warring, quests, guilds, partying, etc)]
    My highest level class is a level 68 assasain which I am working on heavily now. I have been playing Wynncraft on and off for 3 years, and I really enjoy quests very much, beacause of the loads of detail put into them and the great stories. I also love making friends wherever I go, which is why I'm looking for a guild in the first place.
    3. Previous guild affiliation(s):
    I've only been a part of one guild, Fantasy. However, many of the players have been inactive and it is basically dead there.
    4. What are your aptitudes in real life?
    I'm pretty ok in all catagories, but I really enjoy studying American history a lot. I also am interested in music, as I play the trombone. Furthermore, I have a deep love for hockey and can... kinda play it myself. I find Star Wars favorable as well (I know, I'm nerdy).
    5. What do you think about yourself?
    I'm a pretty chill guy, who just likes to be a part of the community. I make bad jokes, and you can see me active on many server's chats. However, when I need to, I grind... a lot... sometimes too much (at least too much for my mom), espesially for guilds/gangs. People have said I'm likeable, open minded, and I think I am ready to take a chance at being in this guild.