Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Guild 「 ♚ I M P E R I A L ♚ 」

Discussion in 'Guilds' started by Kvmilla, Sep 8, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PatrickIsAdopted

PatrickIsAdopted My name is jeff HERO

Minecraft:
    1. What is your name, username, location, timezone?

Soo lets get started ^^... My name is Erem | Ingame name is EremAkaPatrick (So you prob think now why the heck is ur name "AkaPatrick"?? Short story time there.. As you can see my ign on the forums is PatrickIsAdopted, because I have a friend called Patrick and he always said that I am fat or something as an joke and I just changed my name to PatrickIsAdopted. With that name I started playing on Wynncraft and many ppl msged / knew me as "Patrick" after I got kinda bored of that name I just changed it to EremAkaPatrick so ppl know my rl name but still as Patrick because some people still call me Patrick im fine w that tho xD.)
    My timezone is ‎UTC+2 -- Germany

2. What is your highest level class, and what is your main hobby in Wynncraft? (could be the market, builds, warring, quests, guilds, partying etc)

My highest class is Level 101 Assassin