Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

(◕‿◕✿) The Universal Help Centre! Ask Anything From A Veteran! (◕‿◕✿)

Discussion in 'Your Services' started by Sku, Mar 13, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sku

Sku § HERO

Minecraft:
    I'm not sure at all how this is going to work because I have very little experience on the new update, but right now I'd probably try a PvE spell Monster like this:

Third Eye (mana+int)
    Hetusol (mana + defense + high health for Qira)
    Vaward (high health, sp)
    Memento/Virgo (mana+damage OR mana+cactus)
    2x Summa (still good enough to be honest)
    Prowess
    Diamond Solar Necklace

15 000 health
    80ish int + 45ish agility OR 106 int + 15ish agility
    13/4s mana regen
    good raw defense
    ok ele defense in fire/water, crappy ele defense in earth/thunder, dead zero in air
    5.2-11k meteors I believe, should crack Qira with Courage easily. Very Slow attack speed is annoying when casting, but there is not much to be done about it.

Or you could always use the same build I use with Inferno (the buff made me happy c: )

Stardust (it was nerfed yeah I know, still good enough)
    Hetusol
    Hephaestus-Forged Greaves
    Virgo (or Gaea-Hewn if you think the mana is enough)
    Prism
    Summa
    Prowess
    Gigabyte

I'd give it a try if I had a Monster but unfortunately I do not.

valvoid likes this.
  2. Elephat

Elephat hi HERO

Minecraft:
    I know this is pretty much one of the most basic and widely debated things related to wynncraft,
    and i know people already have made sort of guides. But, you obviously have a lot of experience in wynncraft, and i wanted to get your opinion on the matter.
    I've been playing wynncraft for almost 4 years now, and i've been pretty poor throughout all of it, being at my peak of 68 le about a month or two ago.