Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Shop ▂▃▃▅▅▇▇[ ⬖ Ɽᴏϻɀʏ's Ẻᴍᴘᴏʀɪʋᴍ ⬗ ]▇▇▅▅▃▃▂ ✨ Where Epic Adventures Are Made! ✨ [ Lvl 54-99 ]

Discussion in 'Trade Market' started by _Romzy_, Dec 18, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Modestsky

Modestsky Well-Known Adventurer CHAMPION

Minecraft:
    Thank you. I think I should be able to pick up the wand in about 19 hours after this post I should be on. (Sorry I'm not good with times)

_Romzy_ likes this.
  2. Meandrous

Meandrous Skeletal Dread Lord, King of bones VIP

Minecraft:
    As the Lord of bones picks up his skeletal pen... He sighs, he regrets the fact that he no longer has a need for the Chareol but will still frequent the shop as there are a lot of fun concepts that develop each day.

Last edited: Jan 25, 2017
  3. _Romzy_

_Romzy_ The Monocled Merchant | Passionate About People VIP+

Minecraft:
    Romzy sits down at the end of the evening to reach out to few patrons that stopped by The Emporium while he was out adventuring in the Cinfras wilderness...

I look forward to seeing you then! Please do send along a message when you are ready. :)

That is quite alright, I'm glad to see you've found some other items that may suit your needs! I would gladly pass along an ID'd Jester Ring for 28EB. And if you would be so kind as to offer for the Scythe, that would be much appreciated.

As he wraps up his final orders of business for the day, Romzy notices a pair of Wybel eyes peering through the shop's front window.

Opening the door, "Come in little one! What is it you have there?"

Romzy reads through delivered letter as Quilby and Violet entertain themselves on the new trampoline @Cryostar had kindly gifted to the little Wybel.

In response, Romzy sends his own letter -- and the two Wybels bounce off down the street together as new companions...

"Dear Stingy,