Dismiss Notice
Wynncraft, the Minecraft MMORPG. Play it now on your Minecraft client at (IP): play.wynncraft.com. No mods required! Click here for more info...

Need Help With A Low Budget Gaming Pc

Discussion in 'Other Games' started by Troll4ever31, Mar 2, 2016.

?

Are my demands archievable?

1. Yes, it should be possible to get that kind of pc for 300$

8.3%
  2. No, I'm afraid you need a higher budget.

66.7%
  3. Maybe, but I'm not sure.

25.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Troll4ever31

Troll4ever31 Designed to be a moron.

So, Yesterday was my birthday, and now I finally have 300$, which is the budget I wanted to get into pc gaming, but I have no pc building experience.
    So I need you guys's advice on what parts to pick and stuff like that, and 300$ is a very tight budget.

I don't have too many demands, I just want something with a decent amount of storage, and something that can run modern games like Fo4 on decent settings and things like that. Also keep things like delivery costs in mind, but I got a friend who can get windows on it, so that's not a problem.
    The main games I'd like to be able to run are:
    Fallout 4 (I don't know if this is really possible with a 300$ pc though.)
    GTA 5 (I think a 300$ pc can handle this properly, but yet agian I'm not sure)
    Scrap Mechanic (This game is definitely a must have for me.)
    Minecraft (Should be easily managable.)
    Terraria (Anything except my shit laptop can run this.)
    If you pc builders out there could show some builds on pcpartpicker, Or give advice and stuff, I would greatly appreciate that.

-Troll4ever31

Edit:
    Well, I got a pc, so don't bother giving me advice anymore, however, this thread might be useful for some other people, so I suppose there's no reason to close it, or not. Idk.

Last edited: Jul 6, 2016
    Cruuk likes this.
  2. Cruuk

Cruuk yopyop HERO

Minecraft:
    Oh man I know that feel